Holidays & Closures

All locations will be closed or have limited hours on the following days:

2022

New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1 All locations closed.
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17 All locations closed.
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 21 All locations closed.
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 All locations closed.
Juneteenth Holiday Sunday, June 19 All locations closed.
Independence Day Monday, July 4 All locations closed.
Labor Day Monday, September 5 All locations closed.
Staff Training Day Friday, September 30 All locations closed
Veterans Day Friday, November 11 All locations closed.
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 All locations closed.
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 All locations closed.
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25 All locations closed.
New Year’s Eve Saturday, December 31 All locations closed.
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1, 2023 All locations closed.

Our online services are available 24/7 with your library card

We have an extensive collection of resources available online. Have you tried:

But, my Books are Due! Don’t worry we don’t have late fees!

Do you have books to return? To renew materials call 303-441-3100, or log in to your account anytime. Items can be returned using the book drop at all library locations except Carnegie.